Here at CTEH, we strongly believe our people are our greatest assets. Every day, our team members are committed to going above and beyond to keep individuals and their communities safe. This dedication to excellence has been our company’s guiding principle since our founding in 1997.

To honor our 20th Anniversary, as well as our team’s continued achievements, we recently introduced the Founder Awards. Each award was designed to celebrate a key tenet of CTEH’s mission—from mentorship to scientific distinction. The four awards include the:

  1. Jay Gandy Outstanding Mentor Award
  2. Phil Goad Quality Focus Award
  3. Glenn Millner Innovative Services Award
  4. Alan Nye Scientific Distinction Award

In the coming months, we’ll be sharing more about the awards and spotlighting the inaugural award recipients.